Few days comfortable tourWinter holidays in “Kamchatka Switzerland”

Book this tour
Duration5 days / 4 nights
Price73 500 RUB ?

Meals: full board: in cafes in settlements on the road, in the camp during the route

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: December – January


Esso is an administrative center of Bistrinsky district 600 km away from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. The settlement is situated in a high altitude area, in the caldera of ancient volcano in the place where two rivers interflow. Esso is also called “Kamchatka Switzerland” — nature took care of this place and hid it from cold and winds having surrounded it with mountains. Mild climate, snow-covered mountains, high larches, and hot springs really resemble resorts of Switzerland.

 It is a double luck to be in Esso on New Year's Eve. The performance of an ethnic ensemble, national cuisine, an overnight stay in the Even village and relaxation at hot springs will turn winter vacation into a fabulous New Year's adventure!

In addition to the program described below you can order snowmobile excursions of interesting places around Esso.

Tour program

Day 1

Departure to Esso
Stop for excursion in Anavgay village

We meet at the appointed place and set off towards Esso on off-road cars. The way is rather long — about 10 hours, so we make several stops to rest and have fresh air. We stop by Sokhoch settlement to try Russian pies famous all over Kamchatka and have lunch in Milkovo village.

In the evening we stop for an excursion in Anavgay village, which is situated 20 km from Esso. There is an Even village “Manadek” where we’ll get acquainted with life and culture of the indigenous peoples of Kamchatka, dine with ukha fish soup, flatbread and traditional herbal tea, and take pictures in national clothes.

Having arrived in Esso we check into a hotel and swim in a thermal pool.

Day 2

Visit to the museums

After breakfast we go to the visit center of nature park Bistrinsky, its employees will tell you about local sights, show video presentations and answer tourists’ questions.

Next in the program is the visit to the “Toptygin and Toptyzhka” museum. The museum is decorated as a forest hut and is entirely dedicated to brown bears. There are unique photos of bears, museum exhibits and funny articles — giant cups, spoons and chairs to match the bears from the fairy tale.

Return to the hotel, have lunch and go to the Bistrinsky ethnological museum. It represents an architectural complex: a writ hut, a defense tower, barn for storing everyday items and harness, and an exhibition hall. The museum shows life and culture of the indigenous peoples of Kamchatka, the Koryaks and the Evens. There we’ll get acquainted with ceremonies, legends and traditional dwellings, try on national clothes and take pictures.

In the evening — dinner and rest at the hotel.

Day 3

Snowmobile excursion to Lake Ikar
Tour of the Even village with overnight stay

After breakfast we leave for the snowmobile parking lot, get safety instructions and leave for Lake Ikar, located 8 km from Esso. We drive through the forest, cross rivers, overcome steep climbs and descents. Lake Ikar is a regular-shaped glacial lake with a small island in the middle, surrounded by tall larch trees. This is the most popular tourist destination in the vicinity of Esso both in summer and in winter.

After a tour of the frozen lake, we return to the hotel, have lunch and go to the Even village, where we will spend the rest of the day and stay overnight. We’ll have the performance of the Even ensemble and a hearty dinner. After spending the night in a traditional home you will feel like a real native!

Day 4

Transfer to the Pushchinskiye Hot Springs

Now we leave the village, say goodbye to Esso and go to the Pushchinskiye hot springs. On the way we stop for an excursion of the museum in Milkovo village.

We reach the village of Pushchino, change to snowmobiles and move to the hot springs located 16 km from the village. We’ll be accommodated in tourist lodges, have dinner and bathe in hot baths among the snowdrifts overlooking the Ganalsky ridge and the extinct volcano Kashkan.

The waters of the Pushchinskiye hot springs are rich in carbon dioxide, silicic acid and boron, and are considered healing.

Day 5

Malkinskiye Hot Springs
Return to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky

After breakfast we set off to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. We have a bite in already familiar Sokhoch village and stop in Malki village 120 km from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. There is a thermal ground of the Malkinskiye hot springs, which assemble in natural baths of different temperatures and mineral composition. After bathing we return to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky where we’ll be by 5 p.m.

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Многодневный комфортабельный турНовогодние каникулы в «камчатской Швейцарии»

Забронировать тур
Длительность5 дней / 4 ночи
Стоимость63 000 руб. ?

Питание: трехразовое — в кафе в населенных пунктах по дороге, на маршруте в дни переходов

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: декабрь – январь


Эссо — административный центр Быстринского района в 600 км от Петропавловска-Камчатского и «сердце» Камчатского края. Село расположено в высокогорном районе, в кальдере древнего вулкана. Эссо называют «камчатской Швейцарией»: природа позаботилась об этом месте и укрыла его от холодов и ветров, окружив горами. Мягкий климат, виды заснеженных вершин, высокие лиственницы и горячие источники — все это действительно напоминает курорты Швейцарии.

Оказаться в Эссо в Новый год — двойная удача. Выступление этнического ансамбля, национальная кухня, ночевка в эвенском стойбище и отдых на горячих источниках превратят зимний отдых в сказочное новогоднее приключение!

В дополнение к программе, описанной ниже, вы можете заказать дополнительные снегоходные экскурсии по интересным местам вблизи Эссо.

Программа тура

1 день

Выезд в Эссо

Остановка на экскурсию в селе Анавгай

Собираемся в условленном месте и на автомобилях повышенной проходимости отправляемся в сторону Эссо. Дорога долгая — около 10 часов, поэтому делаем остановки для отдыха. Перекусываем знаменитыми пирожками в селе Сокоч, обедам в селе Мильково.

Ближе к вечеру заезжаем на экскурсию в село Анавгай, расположенное в 20 км от Эссо. Здесь находится эвенское стойбище «Мэнэдек», в котором мы познакомимся с культурой и бытом коренного населения Камчатки, поужинаем ухой с лепешками и традиционным чаем на травах, сфотографируемся в национальных одеждах.

Прибываем в Эссо, размещаемся в гостинице, купаемся в бассейне с термальной водой.

2 день

Посещение музеев

После завтрака направляемся в визит-центр Быстринского природного парка, сотрудники которого расскажут о местных достопримечательностях, покажут видеоролики и ответят на вопросы туристов.

Далее в программе посещение музея «Топтыгин и Топтыжка». Музей оформлен в виде лесной избушки и полностью посвящен медведям. Здесь есть уникальные фотографии косолапых, музейные экспонаты и забавные поделки: огромные кружки, ложки и стулья, под стать медведям из сказки.

Возвращаемся в гостиницу, обедаем и отправляемся в Быстринский этнографический музей. Он представляет собой архитектурный комплекс: приказная изба, оборонная башня, амбарчик для хранения обиходных вещей и конной упряжи и здание выставочного зала. Музей раскрывает культуру и быт коренных народов Камчатки: коряков и эвенов. Мы познакомимся с обрядами и поверьями, традиционными жилищами, примерим национальные одежды и сделаем фотографии.

Вечером — ужин и отдых в гостинице.

3 день

Снегоходная поездка к озеру Икар

Экскурсия и ночлег в эвенском стойбище

После завтрака отправляемся к месту стоянки снегоходов, проходим инструктаж по управлению и выезжаем к озеру Икар, расположенному в 8 км от Эссо. Проезжаем сквозь лес, пересекаем реки, преодолеваем крутые подъемы и спуски. Икар — ледниковое озеро правильной формы с небольшим островом посередине, окруженное высокими лиственницами. Это самое популярное туристическое место в окрестностях Эссо как летом, так и зимой.

После экскурсии по замерзшему озеру возвращаемся в гостиницу, обедаем и переходим в эвенское стойбище, где проведем остаток дня и останемся на ночь. Нас ждет выступление эвенского ансамбля и сытный ужин. После ночевки в традиционном жилище вы почувствуете себя настоящим аборигеном!

4 день

Переезд к Пущинским горячим источникам

Покидаем стойбище, прощаемся с Эссо и переезжаем к Пущинским горячим источникам. По пути остановимся на экскурсию в музей села Мильково.

Доезжаем до села Пущино, пересаживаемся на снегоходы и переезжаем к источникам, расположенным в 16 км от села. Размещаемся в туристических домиках, ужинаем и купаемся в горячих ваннах среди сугробов с видом на Ганальский хребет и потухший вулкан Кашкан.

Воды Пущинских источников насыщены углекислым газом, кремнекислотой и бором и считаются лечебными.

5 день

Малкинские горячие источники

Возвращение в Петропавловск-Камчатский

Завтракаем и выезжаем в Петропавловск-Камчатский. Перекусываем в уже знакомом нам селе Сокоч и останавливаемся в селе Малки в 120 км от Петропавловска-Камчатского. Здесь находится термальная площадка Малкинских горячих источников, которые собираются в природные ванны с различной температурой и минеральным составом. Купаемся и возвращаемся в Петропавловск-Камчатский. В 17 часов будем на месте.

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0