One day tourKoryaksky Pass and Aag Narzans

Book this tour
Duration11–12 hours
Pricefrom 10 000 RUB ?

Meals: dinner with hot meal

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: December – April

Meeting of participants: at our office 20 minutes before departure

Trasnfer: for an additional fee we can arrange transfer from the hotel, ask for details when booking the tour


Koryaksky Pass is situated near the highest “home” volcano, Koryaksky (3456 m). The pass, as well as the volcano itself, is considered as one of the most difficult to access. Its altitude is 1500 meters above sea level, and in a bright day a beautiful view of the city, Koryaksky Volcano, Arik Volcano, Aag Volcano, and Nalychevo Valley opens from the pass.

To the left from Koryaksky, tw volcanoes, Arik and Aag, are located. At the bottom of Aag, near Clear Stream mineral springs called Aag Narzan outcrop. The water of the springs is rich in carbonic acid and iron, its composition is similar to the Caucasian Mineral Waters. The water is sourish and slakes thirst very well.

Tour program

09:00

Gathering of the group

We meet at the appointed place, get acquainted with the group, check the gear, and take the journey to the place where we switch to snowmobiles.

10:00

Departure to the foot of Koryaksky Volcano

Ascent to the pass

We undergo briefing about safety and driving a snowmobile, and drive out to the bottom of Koryaksky Volcano. There we drink hot tea and listen to stories of a guide. After short rest we drive up to Koryaksky Pass to the height of 1500 m, from where opens a marvelous view of the city, neighbouring volcanoes, and Nalychevo Valley. Then we have rest on the pass, take pictures and continue or way.

13:30

Ride to Aag Narzans

Lunch

After descending the pass we set off to Aag Volcano. There, 12 km away from Koryaksky Volcano, a group of mineral springs outcrops. In summer one can took water right near the ground. In winter water outlets are under snow, but don’t become frozen anyway. Above one narzan a special well was built, so you can grab water even in winter.

There we rest and have lunch by the narzans.

15:30

Way back

By snowmobiles we ride back to the parking, switch to cars, and return to the city.

19:30

Arrival in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Однодневный турКорякский перевал и Аагские нарзаны

Забронировать тур
Длительность11–12 часов
Стоимостьот 10 000 руб. ?

Питание: горячий обед

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: декабрь – апрель

Сбор участников: за 20 минут до начала экскурсии встречаемся возле нашего офиса

Трансфер: можем организовать трансфер из гостиницы за дополнительную плату, подробности уточняйте при бронировании тура


Корякский перевал расположен рядом с самым высоким вулканом «домашней группы» — Корякским (3456 м). Перевал, как и сам вулкан, считается одним из самых труднодоступных. Высота его 1500 метров над уровнем моря, и в ясную погоду открывается невероятный вид на город, Корякский вулкан, вулканы Арик, Ааг и Налычевскую долину.

Слева от Корякского расположены два вулкана: Арик и Ааг. У подножия Аага у Чистого ручья выходят на поверхность минеральные источники — Аагские нарзаны. Вода источников насыщена углекислым газом и железом, ее состав близок к кавказским минеральным водам. Вода кисловата на вкус и отлично утоляет жажду.

Программа тура

09:00

Сбор участников

Собираемся в условленном месте, знакомимся, проверяем снаряжение и на автомобиле отправляемся к месту пересадки на снегоходы.

10:00

Выезд к подножию Корякского вулкана
Подъем на перевал

Проходим инструктаж по технике безопасности и управлению снегоходами и выезжаем к подножию Корякского вулкана. На месте пьем горячий чай под рассказы гида. После небольшого отдыха взбираемся на снегоходах на Корякский перевал на высоту 1500 м, откуда открывается незабываемый вид на город, соседние вулканы и Налычевскую долину. Если повезет, можно увидеть как «пыхтит» сам Корякский вулкан. Отдыхаем на перевале, делаем фотографии и отправляемся дальше.

13:30

Переезд к Аагским нарзанам
Обед

Спускаемся с перевала и отправляемся в сторону вулкана Ааг. Здесь, в 12 км от Корякского вулкана, выходит на поверхность группа минеральных источников. Летом питьевую воду можно набрать прямо у поверхности земли. Зимой выходы вод находятся под снегом, но не перемерзают. Над одним из нарзанов построен специальный домик-колодец, и набрать минеральной воды можно даже зимой.

Отдыхаем у нарзанов и обедаем.

15:30

Обратный путь

На снегоходах выдвигаемся к месту стоянки, пересаживаемся на автомобили и возвращаемся в Петропавловск-Камчатский.

19:30

Прибытие в город

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0