Few days active tourMutnovsky and Gorely volcanoes

Book this tour
Duration2 days / 1 night
Price16 500 RUB ?

Meals: cooking in the camp

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: July – September


We are going to dedicate two days exclusively to volcanoes: we will climb the Gorely Volcano to enjoy the variety of its craters, have a walk in the crater of the Mutnovsky Volcano, watch the life of the most active volcano in Kamchatka with our own eyes: we will see gas emission, fumaroles, boiling pots, vapor trails and visit a picturesque Dangerous Canyon with a 80 meters high waterfall.

Tour program

Day 1

Climbing the Gorely Volcano
The Dangerous Canyon

The drive to the footstep of the Gorely Volcano takes 3 hours and lies over the Vilyuchinsky Pass from where one can enjoy a charming view of Vilyuchinsky and Mutnovsky volcanoes and the valley of the Paratunka River

Before ascending we drink tea and get instructions. Climb to the top along stoned lava flows which formed a convenient trail. Ascending to the crater takes 3 hours. After a light snack at the top of the volcano we start observing the craters of the Gorely volcano!

At the camp there will be hot dinner waiting for you, after which we will visit the Dangerous Canyon to feel the power of 80 meter high waterfall and take wonderful photos.

After that we move to the bottom of the Mutnovsky Volcano (about one hour drive), set the camp, enjoy hot tea and rest.

Day 2

Climbing the Mutnovsky Volcano
Return to the city

The ascent to the crater is simple: it takes 2–3 hours and fits tourists of any physical training. On the way, we stop to have a rest, look at landscapes, admire volcanoes Gorely, Opala and Asacha, towering in the distance.

Passing through the tectonic fault we get to the crater. We look at fumarole grounds, a gas pillar of 1000 m height, an azure lake, the "Active funnel” crater. The slopes are full of colors: acid yellow sulfur deposits, black and red mudpots, white steam clouds and sky-blue glaciers!

There we enjoy the views, have lunch and return to our car. Travel time back to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky — 4 hours.

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Многодневный активный турВулканы Мутновский и Горелый

Забронировать тур
Длительность2 дня / 1 ночь
Стоимость16 500 руб. ?

Питание: полевая кухня

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: июль – сентябрь


Два дня мы посвятим исключительно вулканам: поднимемся на Горелый, чтобы полюбоваться многообразием его кратеров, прогуляемся в кратере Мутновского вулкана, воочию понаблюдаем, как «живет» один из самых активных вулканов Камчатки: увидим выбросы газа, фумаролы, бурлящие котлы, столбы пара, а также посетим живописный каньон Опасный и водопад высотой 80 м!

Программа тура

1 день

Восхождение на вулкан Горелый
Каньон Опасный

Дорога к подножию Горелого занимает 3 часа и пролегает через Вилючинский перевал, с которого открывается завораживающий вид на вулканы Вилючинский, Мутновский и долину реки Паратунки.

Перед восхождением — чаепитие и инструктаж. Поднимаемся к вершине по застывшим потокам лавы, которые образовали удобную дорогу. Восхождение занимает 3 часа. Передохнув и перекусив на вершине вулкана, отправляемся любоваться его кратерами.

В лагере внизу вас будет ждать горячий ужин, после которого на автомобилях мы отправимся в каньон Опасный, чтобы ощутить мощь 80-метрового водопада и сделать потрясающие снимки.

После этого переезжаем к подножию Мутновского вулкана (около одного часа в пути), ставим палаточный лагерь, пьем чай и отдыхаем.

2 день

Восхождение на вулкан Мутновский
Возвращение в город

Подъем к кратеру несложный: занимает 2–3 часа и по силам туристам любой физической подготовки. По пути делаем остановки для отдыха, рассматриваем неземные пейзажи, любуемся вулканами Горелый, Опала и Асача, возвышающимися вдалеке.

Пройдя по тектоническому разлому, попадаем в кратер. Осматриваем фумарольные площадки, столб газов высотой 1000 м, лазурное озеро, кратер «Активная воронка». Склоны пестрят красками: кислотно-желтые серные отложения, черные и красные грязевые котлы, клубы белого пара и ледники небесно-голубого цвета!

Наслаждаемся видами, перекусываем и возвращаемся к машинам. Время в пути до Петропавловска-Камчатского — 4 часа.

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0