Few days comfortable tourNalychevo Nature Park and Aag Narzans

Book this tour
Duration2 days / 1 night
Pricefrom 18 000 RUB ?

Meals: full board: in cafes in settlements on the road, in the camp during the route

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: December – April


Nalychevo Nature Park is situated 70 km to the north from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, in the valley of the Nalycheva river. If you look at Avachinsky and Koryaksky volcanoes from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, the valley is right behind them. This cozy and secured by mountain ranges place is literally strewn with hot springs: there are more than 200 of them in the park’s territory. In summer the park is visited for beautiful sceneries, in winter — for bathing in hot springs surrounded by snowdrifts, and enjoying the silence of the hidden valley.

The Central guard post is the heart of the Valley. There are outputs of hot springs situated, as well as a museum, tourist lodges, an observation tower, and dressing rooms.

10 km away from the cordon Aag Narzans, the outlets of mineral waters with rich composition, are located. Water is saturated with carbonic acid and iron, its composition is similar to the Caucasian Mineral Waters. Even in winter the narzans don’t freeze. There is a special hut above one of them to protect the spring from snowstorms.

Tour program

Day 1

Transfer to Nalychevo Valley

Excursion, bathing in hot springs

At 7 a.m. we meet at the appointed place. After checking the gear we take the journey to the Pinachevsky guard post where we switch to snowmobiles, undergo safety briefing, and set off to the direction of the Central guard post.

There we accommodate in traveller’s cabins, visit a museum, and just have rest: have lunch, bathe in hot springs, enjoy the silence and hospitality of Nalychevo Valley.

Dinner and night stand in traveller’s cabins.

Day 2

Ride to Aag Narzans

Return to the city

After breakfast we collect all our equipment, and have a ride to the bottom of Aag Volcano. The way isn’t long, about 10 km. The route passes through the center of the nature park, from where opens a view of the “home” group of volcanoes.

Aag Narzans don’t freeze even in winter, but outlets of springs are hidden under snow banks. A special hut, which is also a well, was built to protect the main spring. From the inside of it you can take mineral water in any season and any weather. There we have rest, drink tea, return to the parking of cars across Pinachevsky Pass, and return back to the city.

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Многодневный комфортабельный турПриродный парк Налычево и Аагские нарзаны

Забронировать тур
Длительность2 дня / 1 ночь
Стоимостьот 19 500 руб. ?

Питание: трехразовое — в кафе в населенных пунктах по дороге, на маршруте в дни переходов

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: декабрь – апрель


Природный парк «Налычево» находится в 70 км к северу от Петропавловска-Камчатского в долине реки Налычева. Если смотреть на Авачинский и Корякский вулканы со стороны города, долина будет позади них. Это уютное и защищенное горными хребтами место буквально усеяно горячими источниками: на территории парка их более 200! Летом Налычево посещают ради красивейших ландшафтов, зимой — чтобы искупаться в горячих источниках среди сугробов и насладиться тишиной скрытой долины.

Кордон Центральный — сердце Налычевской долины. Здесь сосредоточены несколько групп горячих источников, а также музей, туристические домики, смотровая вышка и раздевалки.

В 10 км от кордона находятся Аагские нарзаны — выходы питьевой минеральной воды с богатым составом. Вода источников насыщена углекислым газом и железом, ее состав близок к кавказским минеральным водам. Даже зимой нарзаны не замерзают. Над одним из них построен специальный домик, который защищает источник от снегопадов.

Программа тура

1 день

Переезд в Налычевскую долину
Экскурсия, купание в горячих источниках

В 7 утра собираемся в условленном месте. Проверяем снаряжение и на автомобилях добираемся до Пиначевского кордона. Пересаживаемся на снегоходы, проходим инструктаж и отправляемся в сторону кордона Центрального.

Размещаемся в туристических домиках на кордоне, посещаем музей и отдыхаем. Обедаем, купаемся в горячих источниках, наслаждаемся тишиной и уютом Налычевской долины.

Ужинаем и ночуем в туристических домиках.

2 день

Поездка к Аагским нарзанам
Возвращение в город

После завтрака собираем снаряжение и на снегоходах переезжаем к подножию вулкана Ааг. Путь недолгий — около 10 км. Маршрут проходит через центр природного парка, откуда открывается вид на «домашнюю» группу вулканов.

Аагские нарзаны не перемерзают даже зимой, однако выходы вод спрятаны под сугробами. Чтобы защитить основной минеральный источник от снега, над ним построен специальный домик-колодец. Зайдя в него, можно набрать минеральной питьевой воды в любое время года и любую погоду. Отдыхаем у подножия вулкана, пьем чай и возвращаемся к месту стоянки автомобилей через Пиначевский перевал. Возвращаемся в город.

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0