Few days active tourRafting on the Bystraya River with overnight stay

Book this tour
Duration3 days / 2 nights
Price19 000 RUB ?

Meals: full board: in cafes in settlements on the road, in the camp during the route

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: June – October


The Bystraya (Rapid) River is located in the central part of Kamchatka, it originates from Bakening volcano, stretches for 275 km to the west and meets the Sea of Okhotsk. This is the second longest river of the Kamchatka Peninsula.

Rafting starts on a calm part of the river, from where beautiful forest and mountain landscapes are seen, there are leaps of salmon in the water right under the boat. Bring along cameras: may be we’ll be lucky enough to see bears on the banks. The route goes through a watershed: you’ll pass several rapids and maneuver between underwater rocks. Experienced guides will ensure security on these sections, so this tour suits even beginners. Fans of fishing will be able to test themselves in fishing for pacific salmon, trout, and grayling.

Tour program

Day 1

Meeting of participants
Start of rafting

We meet at the appointed place with the rest of the group, check the gear and take the journey. For an additional fee we can arrange transfer from the hotel, ask for details when booking the tour.

In 3 hours we arrive to the departure point, Malki settlement, famous for its thermal springs. There we bathe, have dinner and start rafting. Current is quite calm at this section, there are no sharp rapids. So you can take cameras aboard in case we’ll see bears. In 2–3 hours we stop by the bank and make camp. After supper we fish some more and walk about the neighbourhood. We spend the night in tents.

Day 2

Rafting

Right after breakfast we continue rafting. The route is interesting: we pass a narrow valley, surrounded by watershed ranges. The river changes its calm nature and make you work the oars. To pass around underwater stones we maneuver and overcome several rapids.

We stop for lunch, then fish again and continue. In the evening we’ll eat ukha fish soup made from fresh fish and stay the night in tents.

Day 3

End of rafting
Return to the city

After breakfast we overcome the last section of the route, a 2-hour rafting to Japanese Bridge. There is our off-roader almost waits for us to drive us back to the city.

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Многодневный активный турСплав по реке Быстрой с ночевкой

Забронировать тур
Длительность3 дня / 2 ночи
Стоимость17 000 руб. ?

Питание: трехразовое — в кафе в населенных пунктах по дороге, на маршруте в дни переходов

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: июнь – октябрь


Река Быстрая расположена в центральной части Камчатки, она берет свое начало от вулкана Бакенинг, простирается на 275 км на запад и впадает в Охотское море. Это вторая по протяженности река полуострова.

Сплав начинается на спокойном участке реки, откуда открываются лесные и горные пейзажи, а в воде видны стаи лосося, проходящего прямо под лодкой. Возьмите с собой фотоаппараты: возможно повезет увидеть медведей, вышедших к берегу. Маршрут пролегает через водораздел: вы пройдете несколько порогов и совершите маневры между подводными камнями. Опытные гиды обеспечат безопасность на этих участках, поэтому экскурсия подойдет даже новичкам. Любители рыбной ловли смогут попробовать свои силы в рыбалке на лососевых, гольца и хариуса.

Программа тура

1 день

Сбор участников
Начало сплава

Встречаемся в точке сбора. Знакомимся, проверяем снаряжение и отправляемся в путь. За дополнительную плату организуем трансфер из гостиницы, подробности уточняйте при бронировании тура.

Через три часа прибываем к месту начала сплава в поселок Малки, знаменитый термальными источниками. Купаемся, обедаем и начинаем сплав. Вода на этом участке довольно спокойная, без резких порогов. Поэтому вы можете смело брать с собой фотоаппараты: на случай, если повезет заснять медведя. Через 2–3 часа останавливаемся на берегу и разбиваем палаточный лагерь. Ужинаем, рыбачим, гуляем по окрестностям. Ночуем в палатках.

2 день

Сплав

Сразу после завтрака продолжаем сплав. Нас ждет интересный маршрут: мы пройдем через узкую долину, зажатую водораздельными хребтами. Река сменит свой спокойный характер и заставит поработать веслами. Маневрируем, чтобы обойти подводные камни и проходим несколько порогов.

Делаем остановку на обед, рыбачим и продолжаем сплав. Вечером — уха из свежепойманной рыбы и ночевка в палаточном лагере.

3 день

Окончание сплава
Возвращение в город

Завтракаем и проходим последний участок маршрута — двухчасовой сплав до «Японского моста». Здесь нас уже уже ждет автомобиль, чтобы отвезти обратно в город.

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0