One day tourPetropavlovsk-Kamchatsky city-tour

Book this tour
Duration6–7 hours
Price3 000 RUB ?

Meals: N/A, tourists can bring along tea and snacks

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: all year round

Meeting of participants: at our office 20 minutes before departure

Trasnfer: for an additional fee we can arrange transfer from the hotel, ask for details when booking the tour


Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky is the administrative center of Kamchatskiy krai and one of the oldest cities in the Far East. The city was founded in 1740, and the first explorers arrived here back in 1697.

During a sightseeing tour you will get acquainted with the history of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, visit observation deck from which you will see a panorama of the city, Avacha Bay and volcanoes, visit the Khalaktyrsky beach and feel the power of ocean waves.

Tour program

11:00

Meeting of participants

The group gathers at the appointed spot, get acquainted and we go to the historic center of the city. For an additional fee we can arrange transfer from the hotel, ask for details when booking the tour.

11:30

A walking tour along the historic center
Monuments watching

Introduction to the history of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. We visit the monument to great navigators Bering, Laperouse, Clark, the memorial in honor of defense in 1854 against the anglo-french squadron.

14:15

Transfer to the observation deck

The observation deck of the Petrovskaya hill offers us an amazing panorama of Avacha bay with the coastal part of the city. In the distance there are volcanoes Koryaksky, Avachinsky and Vilyuchinsky. Keep your cameras ready — the view is just gorgeous!

14:30

Transfer to the Khalaktyrsky beach

In an hour we reach the Khalaktyrsky beach. This is the Pacific Coast shoreline with a length of about 30 km. Vast expanses and the power of ocean waves will make you forget about everything!

Enjoy having rest on the shore: listen to the sound of surf, watch thundering waves, walk on black volcanic sand. The water in the ocean is very cold and only few people run risks to swim in it. But to soak feet in the waves is required: it’s not an everyday thing to stand at "the edge of the earth".

17:30

Return to the meeting point

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Однодневный турОбзорная экскурсия по Петропавловску-Камчатскому

Забронировать тур
Длительность6–7 часов
Стоимость3 000 руб. ?

Питание: не предусмотрено, туристы могут взять чай и перекус с собой

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: июнь – ноябрь

Сбор участников: за 20 минут до начала экскурсии встречаемся возле нашего офиса

Трансфер: можем организовать трансфер из гостиницы за дополнительную плату, подробности уточняйте при бронировании тура


Петропавловск-Камчатский — административный центр Камчатского края и один из самых старых городов на Дальнем Востоке. Город основан в 1740 году, а первые исследователи добрались сюда еще в далеком 1697.

Во время обзорной экскурсии вы познакомитесь с историей Петропавловска-Камчатского, посетите смотровую площадку, с которой увидите панораму города, Авачинскую губу и вулканы, побываете на Халактырском пляже — побережье Тихого океана, нагуляетесь по черному вулканическому песку и ощутите мощь океанских волн!

Программа тура

11:00

Сбор участников

Собираемся в условленном месте, знакомимся и едем в исторический центр города.

11:30

Пешеходная экскурсия по историческому центру
Осмотр памятников

Знакомимся с историей основания Петропавловска-Камчатского, осматриваем памятники великим мореплавателям Берингу, Лаперузу, Кларку, посещаем мемориальный комплекс в честь обороны 1854 года от англо-французской эскадры.

14:15

Переезд на смотровую площадку

Со смотровой площадки на Петровской сопке открывается изумительная панорама Авачинской бухты с прибрежной частью города. Вдалеке возвышаются вулканы Корякский, Авачинский и Вилючинский. Держите объективы наготове — вид просто шикарный!

14:30

Переезд на Халактырский пляж

За час добираемся до Халактырского пляжа. Это побережье Тихого океана с длиной береговой полосы около 30 км. Необъятные просторы и мощь океанских волн заставят вас забыть обо всем на свете!

В течение нескольких часов наслаждаемся отдыхом на берегу: слушаем звуки прибоя, наблюдаем за раскатами волн, гуляем по черному вулканическому песку. Вода в океане холодная, и купаться в ней рискнут немногие. Но замочить ноги в прибойной волне обязан каждый — не часто удается постоять на «краю земли».

17:30

Возвращение к месту сбора

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0