Few days comfortable tourBanniye Hot Springs with overnight stop

Book this tour
Duration2 days / 1 night
Pricefrom 18 500 RUB ?

Meals: full board: in cafes in settlements on the road, in the camp during the route

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: December – April


Banniye (Bath) Hot Springs are unique created by nature thermal springs of Kamchatka. The largest deposit of thermal waters is considered to be Bolshiye Banniye (Big Bath) Springs with total area of 13 km2 situated to the south from Lake Nachikinskoye. They contain more than 550 of boiling hot springs which sometimes start to erupt just like geysers. Banniye Springs are especially picturesque in winter: hot steam rises up above the trees,  accumulates on them and turns into hard-frost on the branches, which astonishingly contrasts with heated ground.

Tour program

Day 1

Drive to Banniye Hot Springs
Excursion, bathing in the springs

We meet at the appointed place with the rest of the group at 7 a.m. After checking the gear we get in the cars and reach Nachiki settlement. There we start our snowmobile journey. The path runs across frozen Lake Nachikinskoye, by the Vachkazhets Volcano and over the pass to the valley of the Bannaya River. We stop at interesting and picturesque spots along the way to take pictures and warm up with hot tea.

 After getting to the hot springs we settle in tourist huts. Then we rest, have lunch, walk around and bathe in the springs. After dinner we spend the night in the huts.

Day 2

Rest by the hot springs
Return to the city

Morning will be dedicated to spending time by the springs. We have breakfast and luxuriate in hot water before the ride back to the city. After gathering equipment we return to Nachiki by snowmobiles where the car is parked and depart for Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy.

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Многодневный комфортабельный турБанные горячие источники с ночевкой

Забронировать тур
Длительность2 дня / 1 ночь
Стоимостьот 18 500 руб. ?

Питание: трехразовое — в кафе в населенных пунктах по дороге, на маршруте в дни переходов

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: декабрь – апрель


Банные горячие источники — это удивительные, созданные природой термальные ключи Камчатки. Самым крупным месторождением термальных вод считаются Большие Банные источники, имеющие площадь 13 км2 к югу от Начикинского озера. Они включают в себя более 550 кипящих термальных источников, иногда начинающих фонтанировать подобно гейзерам. Зимой Банные источники наиболее живописны: горячий пар поднимается над деревьями и оседает на них, застывая на ветках инеем, что особенно контрастирует с прогретой землей.

Программа тура

1 день

Переезд к Банным источникам
Экскурсия, купание в источниках

В 7 утра собираемся в условленном месте. Проверяем снаряжение и на автомобилях добираемся до поселка Начики. Пересаживаемся на снегоходы, проходим инструктаж и выезжаем на маршрут. Путь пролегает по замерзшему Начикинскому озеру, мимо вулкана Вачкажец и через перевал-водораздел в долину реки Банной. Останавливаемся во всех интересных местах, делаем фотографии и согреваемся горячим чаем.

Добираемся до источников, размещаемся в туристических домиках. Отдыхаем, обедаем, знакомимся с местностью и купаемся в источниках. Ужинаем и ночуем в домиках.

2 день

Отдых у источников
Возвращение в город

Утро посвящаем отдыху у источников. Завтракаем и нежимся в горячей воде, набираемся сил перед поездкой. Собираем снаряжение и на снегоходах возвращаемся в Начики к месту стоянки автомобилей, откуда выезжаем в Петропавловск-Камчатский.

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0