One day tourThe Avachinsky Pass, the bottom of “home” volcanoes and Camel Extrusion

Book this tour
Duration6 hours
Pricefrom 5 000 RUB ?

Meals: dinner with hot meal

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: December – April

Meeting of participants: at our office 20 minutes before departure

Trasnfer: for an additional fee we can arrange transfer from the hotel, ask for details when booking the tour


Avachinsky Volcano is one of the most active in Kamchatka. It is the first who meets the visitors of the peninsula, being its remarkable sight.

The route passes through a forest belt along the Dry River with a smooth ascent on a plateau at the bottom of the volcano with the height of 900 m above sea level. There is an easy ascent to Camel Extrusion from where a beautiful view of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky and Avacha Bay opens.

Tour program

10:00

Gathering of the group

We meet at the appointed place, get acquainted with the group, check the gear and take the journey to the Dry River where we switch to snowmobiles. There we undergo briefing about safety and driving a snowmobile.

11:30

Departure to the Avachinsky Pass

Ascent to Camel Extrusion

Set off to the bottom of Avachinsko-Koryakskaya group of volcanoes which represents the row of five volcanoes, two of them, Avachinsky and Koryaksky, are active. In the tourist camp we drink hot tea and listen to the stories about these majestic places.

Drive to the Avachinsky Pass, a neck of land between two volcanoes, to the height of 900 m. On the upper point of that pass Camel Extrusion is situated. It is a rocky massif with two tops created in the result of eruptions. We climb there on foot. Camel is a great observation deck: you can see Mutnovsky, Gorely and Vilyuchinsky volcanoes from one side, and panorama of famous Nalychevo Valley from another.

13:30

Lunch

Return to the bottom

Go down from the extrusion to our snowmobiles and drive to the base camp at the bottom. There we have lunch, rest and share emotions after the excursion.

Then we get back to the Dry River by snowmobiles, switch to off-roaders and return to the city.

16:30

Arrival in the city

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Однодневный турАвачинский перевал, подножие «домашних» вулканов и экструзия Верблюд

Забронировать тур
Длительность6 часов
Стоимостьот 5 000 руб. ?

Питание: горячий обед

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: декабрь – апрель

Сбор участников: за 20 минут до начала экскурсии встречаемся возле нашего офиса

Трансфер: можем организовать трансфер из гостиницы за дополнительную плату, подробности уточняйте при бронировании тура


Авачинский вулкан один из самых активных на Камчатке. Он самый первый встречает гостей полуострова, являясь его визитной карточкой.

Маршрут проходит через лесополосу по «Сухой» речке с плавным подъемом на плато у подножья вулкана высотой 900 метров над уровнем моря. На маршруте предусмотрено легкое восхождение на экструзию Верблюд откуда открывается потрясающий вид на г. Петропавловск-Камчатский и Авачинскую губу.

Программа тура

10:00

Сбор участников

Собираемся в условленном месте, знакомимся, проверяем снаряжение и на автомобиле отправляемся к Сухой речке, где пересаживаемся на снегоходы. На месте — инструктаж по технике безопасности и управлению снегоходами.

11:30

Выезд к Авачинскому перевалу
Восхождение на экструзию Верблюд

На снегоходах отправляемся к подножию Авачинского-Корякской группы, которая представляет собой шеренгу из пяти вулканов, два из которых — Авачинский и Корякский — действующие. На туристической базе у подножия пьем горячий чай под рассказы гида об этих величественных местах.

Переезжаем на Авачинский перевал, перешеек между двумя вулканами, на высоту 900 м. В верхней точке этого перевала расположена экструзия Верблюд — скальный массив с двумя вершинами, образовавшийся в результате извержений. На него мы поднимемся пешком. Верблюд — отличная смотровая площадка: по одну сторону видны Мутновский, Горелый и Вилючинский вулканы, по другую — панорама знаменитой Налычевской долины.

13:30

Обед
Возвращение к подножию

Спускаемся с экструзии к снегоходам и переезжаем на базу у подножия. Обедаем, отдыхаем и делимся впечатлениями от экскурсии.

На снегоходах добираемся обратно до Сухой речки, пересаживаемся на автомобили и возвращаемся в город.

16:30

Прибытие в город

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0