Few days comfortable tourWinter wonderland

Book this tour
Duration3 days / 2 nights
Price41 500 RUB ?

Meals: full board: in cafes in settlements on the road, in the camp during the route

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: December – May


Kamchatka is beautiful all year round, and it’s possible to have a wonderful holiday even in winter.

You’ll get to the mountain range of Vachkazhets volcano by snowmobile. Once upon a time there was an ancient volcano that collapsed as a result of a powerful eruption. The explosion divided the volcano into three parts, and two volcanic circuses formed on the site of the ancient crater.

The historical part of the program is a visit to the ethno village Kainyran, where the living conditions of the Koryaks, the indigenous population of Kamchatka, are recreated. Here you will plunge into the atmosphere of primitive state and dine in the yaranga — a Koryak dwelling. On the territory of the village there is a shop of Kamchatka souvenirs and sled dogs kennels.

And, of course, hot springs. They are different every day: Bannye, Malkinskiye and radon springs Zelenovskiye Ozerki. Rest in hot waters near snowdrifts and snow-covered slopes invigorates and relaxes at the same time!

Tour program

Day 1

Vachkazhets Volcano
Banniye Hot Springs

At 7 a.m. we leave Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky to the place where we change to snowmobiles. After getting safety instructions we go to the mountain range of the volcano Vachkazhets. We cross a series of small lakes and drive 3 km to the frozen lake Tohkoloch at the foot of Vachkazhets. We drink tea listening to the guide’s stories, admire the winter mountain landscape, take pictures and move to the Banniye hot springs by snowmobiles.

There we are accommodated in tourist lodges, have dinner, bathe in natural springs. In winter, Banniye springs are especially beautiful: steam from hot water rises and forms lacy hoarfrost on tree branches. What a fabulous look!

Day 2

Malkinskiye Hot Springs

We get up early to plunge into the waters of Banniye springs once more, have breakfast and have a snowmobile ride back to the car park. We relax, drink tea, get in the cars and go to the Malkinskiye hot springs, where we spend the rest of the day. There we get settled, have lunch and bathe. We spend the night at a tourist base.

Malkinskiye springs are a group of thermal water outlets with temperatures up to 84 ° C. A cold stream enters hot “puddles” and cools the springs. You can change the temperature of the water yourself by moving the stones along the stream to increase or decrease the flow of cold water.

Day 3

Koryak village Kayniran
Zelenovskiye Ozerki

After breakfast we move to the ethno village Kainyran. During the tour we will get acquainted with the culture and life of the Koryaks, the indigenous people of Kamchatka. The ethnic ensemble through dances and songs will tell about the legends of the Kamchatka people, while the sounds of a jaw harp — a folk musical instrument — will transfer you to the atmosphere of primitive state. We dine with shurpa sitting in yaranga on warm skins and say goodbye to the ethno village after that.

The three-day program will end with rest at radon springs in Zelenovskiye Ozerki. The springs constitute 10 bathtubs with different temperatures, from warm to very hot, and one large pool. The waters of Zelenovskiye Ozerki are rich in mineral composition and are considered healing. There we swim, relax and then return to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. We’ll be there by 7–8 p.m .

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Многодневный комфортабельный турЗимняя сказка

Забронировать тур
Длительность3 дня / 2 ночи
Стоимость37 000 руб. ?

Питание: трехразовое — в кафе в населенных пунктах по дороге, на маршруте в дни переходов

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: декабрь – май


Камчатка прекрасна круглый год, и даже заснеженной зимой можно получить яркие впечатления от отдыха!

На снегоходах вы отправитесь к горному массиву вулкана Вачкажец. Когда-то на этом месте был древний вулкан, который разрушился в результате мощного извержения. Взрыв разделил вулкан на три части, а на месте древнего кратера образовались два вулканических цирка.

Историческая часть программы — посещение этно-деревни «Кайныран», где воссозданы условия жизни коряков — коренного населения Камчатки. Здесь вы погрузитесь в атмосферу первобытности и пообедаете в яранге — корякском жилище. На территории деревни находится магазин-музей камчатских сувениров и питомник ездовых собак.

И, конечно, горячие источники — каждый день новые: Банные, Малкинские и радоновые «Зеленовские озерки». Отдых в горячих водах рядом с сугробами и заснеженными склонами бодрит и расслабляет одновременно!

Программа тура

1 день

Вулкан Вачкажец

Банные горячие источники

В 7 утра выезжаем из Петропавловска-Камчатского к месту пересадки на снегоходы. Проходим инструктаж и на снегоходах отправляемся к горному массиву вулкана Вачкажец. Пересекаем систему небольших озер, проезжаем 3 км до замерзшего озера Тохколоч у подножия Вачкажца. Пьем чай под рассказы гида, любуемся зимним горным пейзажем, фотографируемся и на снегоходах переезжаем к Банным горячим источникам.

Размещаемся в туристических домиках, ужинаем, купаемся в природных ваннах. Зимой Банные источники особенно красивы: пар от горячей воды поднимается вверх и образует кружевной иней на ветвях деревьев. Сказочный вид!

2 день

Малкинские горячие источники

Встаем пораньше, чтобы еще разок окунуться в воды Банных источников, завтракаем и на снегоходах выезжаем к стоянке автотранспорта. Отдыхаем, пьем чай, пересаживаемся на автомобили и отправляемся к Малкинским горячим источникам, где проведем остаток дня. Размещаемся, обедаем и купаемся. Ночуем на туристической базе.

Малкинские источники — это скопление выходов термальных вод температурой до 84 °С. В горячие «лужи» заходит холодный ручей, охлаждая источники. Вы и сами сможете менять температуру воды, смещая камни вдоль ручья, чтобы усилить или ослабить поток холодной воды.

3 день

Корякское стойбище «Кайныран»

«Зеленовские озерки»

Завтракаем и переезжаем в этно-деревню «Кайныран». Во время экскурсии мы познакомимся с культурой и бытом коряков — коренного населения Камчатки. Этнический ансамбль через танцы и песни поведает о легендах камчатского народа, а звуки варгана — народного музыкального инструмента — перенесут в атмосферу первобытности. Обедаем шурпой, расположившись в яранге на теплых шкурах и прощаемся с этно-деревней.

Завершает трехдневную программу отдых на радоновых источниках в «Зеленовских озерках». Источники представляют собой 10 ванн с разной температурой, от теплой до очень горячей, и один большой бассейн. Воды «Зеленовских озерков» богаты минеральным составом и считаются лечебными. Купаемся, отдыхаем и возвращаемся в Петропавловск-Камчатский. К 19–20 часам будем на месте.

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0