One day tourThe Blue Lakes

Book this tour
Duration12 hours
Price5 000 RUB ?

Meals: half board: lunch and dinner

Difficulty: average, required an average level of physical training

Period: June – September

Meeting of participants: at our office 20 minutes before departure

Trasnfer: for an additional fee we can arrange transfer from the hotel, ask for details when booking the tour


The Blue lakes are a system of three mountain lakes located at different heights in the glacial valley. It's a real natural park, tourists and locals come here to relax. The way to the lakes is not so long: 38 km drive from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky and 15 km walk along a forest trail.

The place got its name because of the interesting optical phenomena: sunbeams are reflected from the purest water and ice at the bottom of the lake in such way that people standing on the shore see the water bright blue or even violet.

Tour program

08:00

Meeting of participants

We meet at the appointed place with the rest of the group, check the gear and take the journey. For an additional fee we can arrange transfer from the hotel, ask for details when booking the tour.

Our goal is Moroznaya hill. In winter it is a popular ski resort, and in summer — a starting point of the walking route to the Blue lakes.

09:00

The way from Moroznaya hill to the base camp
Lunch

We reach the base camp through the forest ecological trail. Go out to a large valley of the Polovinka river. The river, rough in this place, originates in one of the Blue lakes, flowing out of it with a small brook. Here we rest, have a snack, go down to the river and explore the area.

10:00

Trekking to the Blue lakes
Excursion

We leave the meadow and set off to our goal, the Blue lakes. Start the way through the birch forest, overcome the rocky terrain and go to the vast gorge. There are three lakes located: "Faith", "Hope" and "Love." Walking around the neighborhood we get acquainted with the local ecosystem. On the banks of the lakes there is alder and creeping cedar growing, in the meadows and slopes there are rhododendrons, irises, saxifrage, and various types of buttercup blooming. From the ridge in front of the lakes a beautiful view opens up: ice circuses of the Vachkazhets volcano and lakes in the valley of the Bystraya river.

18:00

Back to the camp
Dinner

We return the same way. A hot dinner is waiting for us in the meadow. We relax after trekking and share impressions.

19:00

Trekking from the camp to Moroznaya hill
Departure to the city

Время в пути — 1 час.

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Однодневный турГолубые озера

Забронировать тур
Длительность12 часов
Стоимость5 000 руб. ?

Питание: двухразовое — горячий обед и ланч

Сложность: средняя — от туристов требуется средний уровень физической подготовки

Период проведения: июнь – сентябрь

Сбор участников: за 20 минут до начала экскурсии встречаемся возле нашего офиса

Трансфер: можем организовать трансфер из гостиницы за дополнительную плату, подробности уточняйте при бронировании тура


Голубые озера — это система из трех горных озер, расположенных на разной высоте в ледниковой котловине. Это настоящий природный парк, отдохнуть сюда приезжают как туристы, так и жители Камчатки. Путь до озер недолгий: 38 км на машине от Петропавловска-Камчатского и 15 км пешком по лесной тропе.

Место получило свое название из-за интересного оптического явления: солнечные лучи отражаются от чистейшей воды и льда на дне озера таким образом, что людям, стоящим на берегу, вода видится ярко-голубым или даже фиолетовым цветом.

Программа тура

08:00

Сбор участников

Собираемся в условленном месте, знакомимся и отправляемся в путь.

Наша цель — гора Морозная. Зимой это популярная горнолыжная база, а летом — отправная точка пешего маршрута до Голубых озер.

09:00

Переход от горы Морозной до базового лагеря
Ланч

Добираемся до базового лагеря через лес по экологической тропе. Выходим на большую поляну у реки Половинки. Бурная в этом месте река берет начало в одном из Голубых озер, вытекая из него небольшим ручейком. Отдыхаем, перекусываем, спускаемся к реке и осматриваем окрестности.

10:00

Переход к Голубым озерам
Экскурсия

Покидаем поляну и отправляемся к нашей цели — Голубым озерам. Начинаем путь сквозь березовый лес, преодолеваем каменистую местность и выходим к обширному ущелью. Здесь и расположились три озера: «Вера», «Надежда» и «Любовь». Гуляем по окрестностям, знакомимся с местной экосистемой. По берегам озер растет ольховый и кедровый стланик, на полянах и склонах цветут рододендроны, ирисы, камнеломки и различные виды лютиковых. С гребня перед озерами открывается вид на ледовые цирки вулкана Вачкажец и озера в долине реки Быстрой.

18:00

Возвращение в лагерь
Ужин

Возвращаемся тем же путем. На поляне нас уже ждет горячий ужин. Отдыхаем после пешего перехода, делимся впечатлениями.

19:00

Переход от лагеря до горы Морозной
Отправление в город

Время в пути — 1 час.

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0