One day tourThe Lesser Valley of Geysers, Braids of Veronica Waterfall and Rodnikovie Hot Springs

Book this tour
Duration13 hours
Price7 500 RUB ?

Meals: half board: lunch and dinner

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: June – September

Meeting of participants: at our office 20 minutes before departure

Trasnfer: for an additional fee we can arrange transfer from the hotel, ask for details when booking the tour


The Mini Valley of Geysers, or Dachnye springs located at the bottom of Mutnovsky volcano. Actually the Mini Valley of Geysers is an active fumarole field. Hot gas from the ground heats cold water of a mountain brook, it results in fountains of water and steam. They really seem like erupting geysers.

Tour program

08:00

Meeting of participants

We meet at the appointed place with the rest of the group, check the gear and take the journey. For an additional fee we can arrange transfer from the hotel, ask for details when booking the tour.

Transfer to the Mutnovsky geothermal power station by specially prepared off-road vehicles. From the station to the Valley – by foot. The road runs across the Vilyuchinsky mountain pass, which offers stunning views of the Vilyuchinsky and Mutnovsky volcanoes and the valley of the river Paratunka.

11:30

Arrival to Mutnovskaya geothermal power plant
Trekking to the Mini Valley of Geysers (Dachniye springs)

We examine the surroundings of the station, drink tea and set off. The way is short and easy. In the valley we watch the pillars of steam escaping from the bowlings of the earth, explore mud pots, admire steam-water fountain erupting at the mouth of the hot stream.

14:30

Return to the geothermal power plant
Transfer to “Braids of Veronica” waterfall

16:00

Lunch and a tour to the waterfall

After lunch we go along the forest road to “Braids of Veronica” waterfall (second name — Calm waterfall). It is surrounded by hills and is hidden from prying eyes. The height of the waterfall is 16 m, stream width — 6 m. The jets of falling water are intertwined like braids — that’s why it has such name. Near the waterfall we admire creeping cedar and stone birch growing on steep slopes.

17:00

Transfer to “Rodnikovie” hot springs
Bathing

In the valley of the Vilyucha river close to the waterfall Rodnikovie hot springs are located, the temperature of water varies from warm to hot. There we go. Springs are surrounded by travertine – limestone rock, walk on which you can only on special paths. We have a rest in baths and enjoy the evening.

19:00

Отправление в город

Travel time — 2 hours.

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Однодневный турМини-долина гейзеров, водопад Косы Вероники и горячие источники «Родниковые»

Забронировать тур
Длительность13 часов
Стоимость6 500 руб. ?

Питание: двухразовое — горячий обед и ланч

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: июнь – сентябрь

Сбор участников: за 20 минут до начала экскурсии встречаемся возле нашего офиса

Трансфер: можем организовать трансфер из гостиницы за дополнительную плату, подробности уточняйте при бронировании тура


Мини Долина гейзеров, или Дачные источники, расположена у подножия Мутновского вулкана. На самом деле Мини Долина гейзеров — это активное фумарольное поле. Горячие газы из-под земли нагревают холодную воду горного ручья, в результате образуются фонтаны из воды и пара. Их вид действительно напоминает извергающиеся гейзеры.

Программа тура

08:00

Сбор участников

Собираемся в условленном месте, знакомимся и отправляемся в путь.

Переезд до Мутновской геотермальной электростанции — на специально подготовленных внедорожных автомобилях. От станции до долины — пешком. Дорога пролегает через Вилючинский перевал, с которого открывается завораживающий вид на вулканы Вилючинский, Мутновский и долину реки Паратунки.

11:30

Прибытие к Мутновской ГЭС
Восхождение к Мини долине гейзеров (Дачным источникам)

Осматриваем окрестности станции, пьем чай и отправляемся в путь. Переход непродолжительный и легкий. В долине наблюдаем за столбами пара, вырывающимися из недр земли, исследуем грязевые котлы, любуемся пароводяным фонтаном, бьющим в устье горячего ручья.

14:30

Возвращение к ГЭС
Переезд к водопаду Косы Вероники

16:00

Обед и экскурсия к водопаду

После обеда отправляемся по лесной дороге к водопаду Косы Вероники (второе название — водопад Спокойный). С трех сторон он окружен сопками и скрыт от посторонних глаз. Высота водопада — 16 м, ширина потока — 6 м. Струи падающей воды переплетаются подобно косам — отсюда такое название. У водопада любуемся ольховым стлаником и каменной березой, растущими на отвесных склонах.

17:00

Переезд к горячим источникам «Родниковые»
Купание

В долине реки Вилючи, недалеко от водопада, расположены горячие источники «Родниковые» с температурой воды от теплой до горячей. Туда мы и отправимся. Источники окружены травертином — известковой породой, ходить по которой можно только по специальным дорожкам. Отдыхаем в купелях и наслаждаемся вечером.

19:00

Отправление в город

Время в пути — 2 часа.

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0