Few days active tourThe Blue Lakes with overnight stay

Book this tour
Duration2 days / 1 night
Price9 000 RUB ?

Meals: full board: in cafes in settlements on the road, in the camp during the route

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: June – September


The Blue Lakes are three mountain lakes situated in a glacier depression. In the beginning of summer they start to melt, but there are still layers of ice in the bottom. Sun rays passing through water column is reflected off the ice, and the surface of lakes seems to be bright blue or even violet. The lakes got their name because of this optical phenomenon.

The Blue Lakes is a favourite recreation area of locals, not only tourists, there is an equipped ecological path leading to the lakes and small tourist lodges and place for camping in the middle of the route.

Tour program

Day 1

Meeting of participants
Trekking to base camp

We gather at the appointed place, get acquainted and set off to Moroznaya Hill, a departure point of the route. The road is not long, just 38 km from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. From the bottom of the hill we go 8 km by a forest path to the base camp. We can stay overnight in tourist lodges, wooden hut-like constructions. Or we can make camp on a wide meadow by the Polovinka (Half) river. Overnight stay in the base camp.

Day 2

Trekking to the Blue Lakes
Return to the city

After breakfast we set off to the lakes. We go for 7 km by a path enjoying picturesque landscapes. From the upland in front of the lakes we see mountain circuses of the Vachkazhets volcano and lakes in the valley of the Bystraya (Rapid) river. We come out to the caldera of an ancient volcano which was destroyed 11 thousand years ago. There are the Blue Lakes settled at this place. We walk about surroundings making pictures. The valley is spangled with beautiful flowers: orchids, rhododendrons, lilies and irises. Mountain pine and alder trees grow along the banks of the river, ground squirrels are digging rocky slopes of the mountains.

We have lunch there and start the way back to the camp. After supper and rest we return to Moroznaya Hill and drive back to the city.

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Многодневный активный турГолубые озера с ночевкой

Забронировать тур
Длительность2 дня / 1 ночь
Стоимость9 000 руб. ?

Питание: трехразовое — в кафе в населенных пунктах по дороге, на маршруте в дни переходов

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: июнь – сентябрь


Голубые озера — это три горных озера, расположенных в ледниковой котловине. В начале лета они начинают оттаивать, но на дне все еще лежат пласты льда. Солнечный свет, проходя сквозь толщу воды, отражается от льда, и поверхность озер видится ярко-голубым или даже фиолетовым цветом. Из-за этого оптического явления озера и получили свое название.

Голубые озера — излюбленное место отдыха не только туристов, но и камчатцев. До озер ведет обустроенная экологическая тропа, на середине маршрута есть стоянка для размещения палаток и небольшие туристические домики.

Программа тура

1 день

Сбор участников
Пеший переход к туристической стоянке

Собираемся в условленном месте, знакомимся и отправляемся к горе Морозной — отправной точке пешего маршрута. Путь недолгий — 38 км от Петропавловска-Камчатского. От подножия горы идем 8 км по лесной тропе к базовому лагерю. Можем остановиться в туристических домиках — деревянных постройках в виде шалашей. А можем разбить палаточный лагерь на просторной поляне у реки Половинки. Ночуем в лагере.

2 день

Поход к Голубым озерам
Возвращение в город

После завтрака отправляемся к Голубым озерам. Проходим 7 км по экологической тропе, по пути любуясь живописными пейзажами. С возвышенности перед озерами открывается вид на горные цирки вулкана Вачкажец и на озера в долине реки Быстрой. Выходим в кальдеру древнего вулкана, который разрушился 11 тысяч лет назад. На этом месте и расположились Голубые озера. Гуляем по окрестностям, делаем фотографии. Долина озер усеяна красивыми и редкими цветами: орхидеями, рододендронами, лилиями и ирисами. По берегам растет кедровый и ольховый стланик, а на каменистых склонах роют норы евражки — беренгийские суслики.

Перекусываем и отправляемся обратно в лагерь. После горячего ужина и отдыха возвращаемся к горе Морозной и возвращаемся в город.

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0