Few days comfortable tourMany faces of Kamchatka

Book this tour
Duration6 days / 5 nights
Price30 000 RUB ?

Meals: full board: in cafes in settlements on the road, in the camp during the route

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: June – September


Tour program

Day 1

Airport pick-up, hotel check-in
Sightseeing tour around Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky

During a three hours sightseeing tour around the capital of the Kamchatka region we will visit a number of historical and cultural monuments and the Museum of local lore. The observation deck of Petrovskaya hill offers a magnificent view of the city, Avacha Bay and the “gates” of the Pacific Ocean.

Day 2

Climbing the Gorely volcano

Climbing the volcano is simple, the trail passes along old lava flows and slag fields. Elevation: 900 m. It’s interesting to look at “kekurniki” — frozen lava remains of various shapes. On the slopes you can see the whole story of the most ancient volcanic massif in Kamchatka. Terrible and majestic — this is about Gorely. It has 11 craters, the tour to the most spectacular takes 1–1.5 hours.

Day 3

Mountain range Vachkazhets
Bathing in radon springs

Mountain range Vachkazhets is an ancient volcano that was destroyed thousands years ago by violent eruptions. Since then, the slopes of the mountain turned into a mountain circus, whose peaks are always covered with snow. In one of them there is glacial lake Tahkoloch, from where the river of the same name originates.

The route is simple and suits even an unprepared traveler. The path is immersed in a riot of colors: creeping cedar — from green to brown, gold and pink rhododendrons, red rowan-tree and pale pink spotted lady slipper, all listed in the Red Book. The stone-birch forest changes into alder thickets and goes to mountain tundra.

Vachkazhets is also a geological monument. In fractures of rocks can be found minerals — quartz and opal. Many of the rocks belong to the Paleogene and Neogene periods.

After a busy day we have a rest in the healing radon springs.

Day 4

Ethno village Tanynaut

Tanynaut is the Koryak national village on the shore of Khalaktyrskoye lake on the outskirts of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. To stay in this place means to be in a fairy tale!

You'll see hot dances with a tambourine, national games, runic divination, and ritual worship of spirits. The local storyteller Tanynaut will tell Even and Itelmen fairy tales of good and evil, crow Kutkh, tribe's life full of mysticism. At the end of the program national food goes: tea made from wild plants and shurpa (national soup) of venison.

For an additional fee you can ride on the lake by boat or try horse riding in the surrounding area.

Day 5

Rafting with fishing on Avacha river

During rafting you can enjoy great views of the volcanoes: Koryaksky, Arik, Aag; beautiful rifts, basalt cliffs and grottoes. We'll stop on scenic spots, enjoy our rest and admire the scenery.

We may be able to watch water birds or even a brown bear, meeting with which certainly will certainly leave bright impressions. For fans of fishing we offer to test themselves in char fishing.

Day 6

Visit to a fish market
Departure

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Многодневный комфортабельный турМногогранная Камчатка

Забронировать тур
Длительность6 дней / 5 ночей
Стоимость30 000 руб. ?

Питание: трехразовое — в кафе в населенных пунктах по дороге, на маршруте в дни переходов

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: июнь – сентябрь


Программа тура

1 день

Прилет на Камчатку, размещение
Экскурсия по Петропавловску-Камчатскому

За три часа обзорной экскурсии по столице Камчатского края мы посетим ряд исторических и культурных памятников, краеведческий музей. Со смотровой площадки Петровской сопки открывается чудесный вид на город, Авачинскую бухту и «ворота» Тихого океана.

2 день

Восхождение на вулкан Горелый

Подъем на вулкан несложный, проходит по старым лавовым потокам и шлаковым полям. Перепад высоты — 900 м. Интерес представляют «кекурники» — застывшие лавовые останки различной формы. На склонах можно увидеть целую историю самого активного массива вулканов Камчатки. Грозный и величественный — именно таким представляется Горелый. У него 11 кратеров, осмотр самых впечатляющих займет 1–1,5 часа.

3 день

Горный массив Вачкажец
Купание в радоновых источниках

Горный массив Вачкажец — древний вулкан, разрушенный тысячи лет назад сильными извержениями. С тех пор склоны превратились в горные цирки, вершины которых всегда заснежены. В одном из них есть ледниковое озеро Тахколочь, откуда берёт начало одноименная река.

Маршрут прогулки несложный и подойдет даже неподготовленному путешественнику. Тропа утопает в буйстве красок: кедровый стланик — от зеленого до бурого, золотистые и розовые рододендроны, красная рябина и нежно-розовые башмачки Ятабе, занесенные в Красную книгу. Каменно-березовый лес сменяется ольховыми зарослями и переходит в горную тундру.

Вачкажец — это ещё и геологический памятник. В разломах скал можно встретить минералы — опалы и кварцы. Многие из горных пород относятся к палеогеновому и неогеновому периодам.
После насыщенного дня восстанавливаем силы в целебных радоновых источниках.

4 день

Этно-деревня Танынаут

Танынаут — корякская национальная деревня на берегу Халактырского озера на окраине Петропавловска-Камчатского. Побывать в этом месте — значит побывать в сказке!

Вас ждут горячие танцы под шаманский бубен, национальные игры, гадание на рунах и обрядовые поклонения духам. Сказительница Танынаут поведает эвенские и ительменские сказки о добре и зле, о вороне Кутхе и о жизни племен, полной мистики. В конце программы — национальные угощения: чай из дикоросов и шурпа из оленины.

За дополнительную плату можно покататься по озеру на лодках или совершить конную прогулку по окрестностям.

5 день

Сплав по реке Аваче с рыбалкой

Во время сплава открываются великолепные виды на вулканы: Корякский, Арик, Ааг; удивительные по красоте перекаты, базальтовые скалы, гроты. В живописных местах делаем остановки, наслаждаемся отдыхом и любуемся пейзажем.

Возможно, нам удастся понаблюдать за водоплавающими птицами или даже бурым медведем, встреча с которым обязательно оставит яркие впечатления. Любителям рыбной ловли предлагаем испытать себя в рыбалке на гольца.

6 день

Посещение рыбного рынка
Отлет

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0