Few days comfortable tourHot Springs of Kamchatka

Book this tour
Duration2 days / 1 night
Price36 500 RUB ?

Meals: full board: in cafes in settlements on the road, in the camp during the route

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: December – May


The highlight of winter holidays in Kamchatka is hot springs, both wild and beautificated. You can get to most of the wild ones only by snowmobile, which makes the trip even more fun. You’ll see changing landscapes, snow-covered valleys and slopes, frosty air and, of course, natural baths with thermal water. Rest in hot water among the snowdrifts is relaxing and invigorating at the same time!

We’ll visit two groups of wild springs: Karymshinskiye and Verkhne-Paratunskiye. The Karymshinskiye are located in the center of an ancient extinct volcano. Hot water comes out of the well and assembles in a small bath. There are changing rooms and a pond with cool water near the thermal ground. The Verkhne-Paratunskiye springs are situated on the slope of the Goryachaya Hill. Hot water breaks out of rock cracks, merges into streams and falls into natural baths by warm waterfalls.

Beside hot springs we’ll visit the crater of volcano Mutnovsky, where you can see the thermal activity in all its glory. The volcano, like a giant steam engine, works without ceasing: it boils with mud pots, emits gases and huge columns of steam! In winter you can climb to the crater directly on snowmobiles.

Tour program

Day 1

Karymshinskiye Springs
Snow Valley mountain resort

At 7 in the morning we leave Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky for Termalny village, where we change to snowmobiles. After getting safety instructions we go to the Kamyshinskiye hot springs by snowmobiles. We drive 20 km along the valley of the Paratunka River with a view of the Vilyuchinsky Volcano. We stop at picturesque places to take pictures, rest and drink some hot tea. We arrive in the valley of the Karymshina River, where the hot springs are located. We have lunch there and bathe in thermal water.

While it’s not dark outside, we transfer to Snow Valley mountain resort. It is a cosy place with an equipped pool, warm changing rooms and comfortable lodges. There we dine, bathe and stay for the night.

Day 2

Crater of volcano Mutnovsky
Verkhne-Paratunskiye Springs

After breakfast we check the equipment and have a snowmobile ride to volcano Mutnovsky. We relax and drink hot tea at its foot and then we ascend to the edge of the crater right on snowmobiles! We proceed to the fumarole field, where we observe how gas columns break out from under the snow cover to a height of up to 1000 m, and mud pots continue boiling even when everything around is covered with snow. We have lunch, walk along the crater, and take photos as a keepsake.

On the way back we get to the Verkhne-Paratunskiye hot springs. They are located at a height of 70 m on the slope of the Goryachaya Hill, where streams of thermal water break out of rock cracks, assemble into streams and fall into natural baths. The ground near the springs shows the Paratunka river valley, the Barkhatnaya (Velvet) Hill and the cone of volcano Vilyuchinsky.

We bathe, have lunch and ride to the car park, from where we return to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky.

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Многодневный комфортабельный турГорячие источники Камчатки

Забронировать тур
Длительность2 дня / 1 ночь
Стоимость32 000 руб. ?

Питание: трехразовое — в кафе в населенных пунктах по дороге, на маршруте в дни переходов

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: декабрь – май


Изюминка зимнего отдыха на Камчатке — горячие источники: дикие и облагороженные. Добраться до большинства диких можно только на снегоходах, что делает поездку еще увлекательней. Вас ждут сменяющиеся пейзажи, заснеженные долины и склоны, морозный воздух и, конечно, природные ванны с термальной водой. Отдых в горячей воде среди сугробов расслабляет и бодрит одновременно!

Мы посетим две группы диких источников: Карымшинские и Верхне-Паратунские. Карымшинские расположены в центре древнего потухшего вулкана. Горячая вода выходит из скважины и собирается в небольшой купальне. Рядом с термальной площадкой есть раздевалки и водоем с прохладной водой. Верхне-Паратунские источники расположены на склоне Горячей сопки. Горячие воды выбиваются из скальных трещин, сливаются в ручьи и спадают теплыми водопадами в природные ванны.

Кроме источников посетим кратер Мутновского вулкана, где можно увидеть термальную активность во всей красе. Вулкан, как гигантская паровая машина, работает не переставая:  бурлит грязевыми котлами, выбрасывает газы и огромные столбы пара! Зимой подняться к кратеру можно прямо на снегоходах.

Программа тура

1 день

Карымшинские источники

Горно-спортивная база «Снежная долина»

В 7 утра выезжаем из Петропавловска-Камчатского в поселок Термальный, где пересаживаемся на снегоходы. Проходим инструктаж и на снегоходах отправляемся к Камышинским горячим источникам. Проезжаем 20 км вдоль долины реки Паратунки с видом на Вилючинский вулкан. Останавливаемся в живописных местах, чтобы сделать фотографии и отдохнуть за горячим чаем. Прибываем в долину реки Карымшина, где и расположились горячие источники. Обедаем и купаемся в термальной воде.

Пока не стемнело, переезжаем на снегоходах на горно-спортивную базу «Снежная долина» — уютное место с обустроенным бассейном, теплой раздевалкой и комфортными домиками. Ужинаем, купаемся и ночуем на базе.

2 день

Кратер Мутновского вулкана

Верхне-Паратунские источники

После завтрака проверяем снаряжение и на снегоходах выезжаем к Мутновскому вулкану. Отдыхаем за горячим чаем у его подножия и прямо на снегоходах поднимаемся до кромки кратера! Переходим на фумарольное поле, где наблюдаем, как столбы газа вырываются из-под снежной пелены на высоту до 1000 м, а грязевые котлы не прекращают кипеть даже когда все вокруг укрыто снегом. Обедаем, гуляем по кратеру, делаем фотографии на память.

На обратном пути заезжаем на Верхне-Паратунские горячие источники. Расположены они на высоте 70 м на склоне Горячей сопки, где из скальных трещин выбиваются ручейки термальной воды и стекают в природные ванны. С площадки у источников открывается вид на долину реки Паратунки, сопку Бархатную и конус Вилючинского вулкана.

Купаемся, обедаем и переезжаем к стоянке автомобилей, откуда возвращаемся в Петропавловск-Камчатский.

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0