One day tourMalkinskiye Hot Springs

Book this tour
Duration7 hours
Price3 000 RUB ?

Meals: dinner with hot meal

Period: all year round

Meeting of participants: at our office 20 minutes before departure

Trasnfer: for an additional fee we can arrange transfer from the hotel, ask for details when booking the tour


Malki or Malka is a settlement in the southern part of Kamchatka 120 km away from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. Not far from the settlement, near the Klyuchevka river the thermal field of Malkinskiye hot springs suitable for bathing is situated. Water from the springs fills natural baths with different mineral composition and temperature. On the opposite bank there is a plant producing popular Kamchatka mineral sparkling water “Malkinskaya”.

Standard tour is designed for one day, but on your request we can arrange a few-days tour: there are a hotel and a camp by the hot springs.

Tour program

10:00

Meeting of participants

We meet at the appointed place with the rest of the group, check the gear and take the journey. For an additional fee we can arrange transfer from the hotel, ask for details when booking the tour.

We drive by one of the symbols of Kamchatka, the monument “Here begins Russia”. If you want, we can stop by and take pictures. In an hour we stop in Sokhoch settlement where one can try Russian pies famous all over Kamchatka.

12:00

Arrival to Malki
Bathing in hot springs, dinner

We settle by the hot springs. They are situated so close to a cold river that you can adjust the temperature — you should only move stones in a certain way and cold river water will fill a hot bath. We bathe here and have dinner later. We cook outdoors ukha, a fish soup, and barbeque. But in you request we can make any other dish.

15:00

Departure to the city

Travel time — 2 hours.

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Однодневный турМалкинские горячие источники

Забронировать тур
Длительность7 часов
Стоимость3 000 руб. ?

Питание: горячий обед

Период проведения: круглый год

Сбор участников: за 20 минут до начала экскурсии встречаемся возле нашего офиса

Трансфер: можем организовать трансфер из гостиницы за дополнительную плату, подробности уточняйте при бронировании тура


Малки — село в южной части Камчатского края в 120 км от Петропавловска-Камчатского. Рядом с селом в районе реки Ключевка расположена термальная площадка Малкинских горячих источников, пригодных для купания. Вода из источников стекает в природные ванны с разным минеральным составом и температурой. На другом берегу реки находится завод по производству популярной на Камчатке минеральной газированной воды «Малкинской».

Стандартная программа экскурсии рассчитана на один день, но по вашему желанию мы можем организовать многодневный тур — рядом с источниками есть гостиница и палаточный лагерь.

Программа тура

10:00

Сбор участников

Собираемся в условленном месте, знакомимся и отправляемся в путь.

Проезжаем одну из визитных карточек Камчатки — памятник «Здесь начинается Россия». При желании останавливаемся и фотографируемся. Через час делаем остановку в поселке Сокоч, где можно перекусить пирожками, знаменитыми на весь полуостров.

12:00

Прибытие в Малки
Купание в горячих источниках, обед

Располагаемся у горячих источников. Они находятся так близко к холодной речке, что вы можете сами регулировать температуру — нужно просто определенным образом смещать камни, и холодная вода из реки зайдет в горячую «лужу». Купаемся и обедаем. Мы готовим на открытом воздухе, обычно уху и шашлык. Но по вашему желанию мы можем приготовить и другие блюда.

15:00

Отправление в город

Время в пути — 2 часа.

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0