Kuril Lake — Volcano Ksudach — Khodutka hot springs

Book this tour
Duration9 hours
Price40 000 RUB ?

Meals: dinner with hot meal

Difficulty: suitable for tourists of any physical training

Period: July – September

Trasnfer: free transfer from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky and Paratunka hotels


Kuril lake is a huge freshwater reservoir, which arose in the caldera of the volcano more than 8,000 years ago. It is the largest spawning ground for sockeye salmon, the Pacific salmon, in Eurasia. The abundance of fish attracts dozens of brown bears. They go out to the shore of the lake, catch fish, eat it and even fight with each other in front of astonished tourists. Kuril Lake is a part of the South Kamchatka sanctuary and its inhabitants are protected. Bears are accustomed to people and do not pay attention to the tourists, so you can observe their behavior from a distance of several meters.

Tour program

09:00

Meeting of participants

We meet at the appointed place and go to the airport.

At your service at the airport: a comfortable waiting room, a gift shop and cafe. The most experienced pilots of Kamchatka respond for your safety during the flight.

10:00

Flight to Kuril Lake

Travel time — 1 hour 10 minutes. A bird's-eye view of volcanoes Gorely, Mutnovsky, Vilyuchinsky.

11:00

Arrival at Kuril Lake
Walking excursion

During the hour and a half tour we observe the salmon run, get to know the ecosystem of the lake, visit the fish counting fence where the employees of KamchatNIRO count sockeye salmon and watch the spawning.

And the most interesting is watching the bear fishing! Bears at the lake are busy with fishing and do not pay attention to people. For a better view we pass the bridge and take photos of bears and cubs feasting. When we go on a boat trip, we admire the lava islands, volcanoes and, of course, fishing of clumsy bears.

13:00

Lunch, flight to volcano Ksudach
Walking excursion

After lunch, we fly to the caldera of the Ksudach volcano and land at Klyuchevoe lake. Walking along the hot beach we look at the consequences of a powerful eruption of 1907, which destroyed huge forest area.

15:00

Flight to Khodutka hot springs
Swimming in the Goryachaya (Hot) river

The Goryachaya river is a stream of thermal water up to 30 m wide, formed by the waters of hot springs. The temperature in a place suitable for bathing is 42–43 ° C. It is believed that springs are healing — they contain large amount of silica.

Swim and relax after a busy day.

16:00

Departure to the airport
Return to the city

Travel time — 2 hours.

Interested? Let’s discuss your tour!

Plan your holidays in advance!

Adults
+
2
Children
+
0

Курильское озеро — Вулкан Ксудач — Ходуткинские горячие источники

Забронировать тур
Длительность9 часов
Стоимость40 000 руб. ?

Питание: горячий обед

Сложность: подходит туристам любой физической подготовки

Период проведения: июль – сентябрь

Трансфер: бесплатный трансфер из Петропавловска-Камчатского и баз отдыха в Паратунке


Курильское озеро — огромный пресноводный водоем, возникший в кальдере вулкана более 8000 лет назад. Оно является крупнейшим нерестилищем нерки, тихоокеанского лосося, в Евразии. Изобилие рыбы привлекает десятки бурых медведей. Они выходят на берег озера, ловят рыбу, лакомятся ей и даже устраивают потасовки друг с другом на глазах у изумленных туристов. Курильское озеро является частью Южно-Камчатского заказника, его обитатели находятся под охраной. Медведи привыкли к людям и не обращают на туристов внимания, поэтому вы сможете наблюдать за их поведением с расстояния нескольких метров.

Программа тура

09:00

Сбор участников

Собираемся в условленном месте, знакомимся и отправляемся в аэропорт.

К вашим услугам в аэропорту: комфортабельный зал ожидания, сувенирный магазин и кафе. За вашу безопасность во время полета отвечают самые опытные пилоты Камчатки.

10:00

Вылет на Курильское озеро

Время в пути — 1 час 10 минут. С высоты птичьего полета рассматриваем вулканы Вилючинский, Мутновский, Горелый.

11:00

Прибытие на Курильское озеро
Пешеходная экскурсия

Во время полуторачасовой экскурсии наблюдаем за ходом лосося, знакомимся с экосистемой озера, посещаем рыбоучетное заграждение, где сотрудники КамчатНИРО ведут учет численности нерки и следят за нерестом.

И самое интересное — наблюдаем за медвежьей рыбалкой! Медведи на озере заняты ловлей рыбы и не обращают внимание на людей. Для лучшего обзора проходим на мостик и делаем фотографии пирующих медведей и медвежат. После отправляемся на лодочную экскурсию, любуемся лавовыми островками, вулканами и, конечно, косолапыми за рыбалкой.

13:00

Обед, перелет к вулкану Ксудач
Пешеходная экскурсия

Пообедав, вылетаем в кальдеру вулкана Ксудач и совершаем посадку у Ключевого озера. Гуляем по горячему пляжу, осматриваем последствия мощного извержения 1907 года, которое погубило огромные площади леса.

15:00

Перелет к Ходуткинским горячим источникам
Купание в горячей речке

Горячая речка — это поток термальной воды шириной до 30 м, образованный водами горячих источников. Температура в пригодном для купания месте составляет 42–43 °С. Считается, что источники лечебные — в них содержится большое количество кремниевой кислоты.

Купаемся и расслабляемся после насыщенного дня.

16:00

Вылет в аэропорт
Возвращение в город

Время в пути — 2 часа.

Интересно? Давайте обсудим ваш тур!

Спланируйте свой отдых заранее!

Взрослых
+
2
Детей
+
0